Yeah remember a long time go before the time of Regan . They had those little white skinny plastic spoons to stir coffee with . Perfect for doing a blast with. Lol. Then the fucking Regan administration outlawed em. And the commercials with cracking eggs in a frying pan came out, saying this will be your brain on drugs.MacDonald's has its many uses, press in the "other" tab
Bump bumb bumb it upYeah remember a long time go before Tound the time of Regan . They had those little white skinny plastic spoons to stir coffee with . Perfect for doing a blast with. Lol. Then the fucking Regan administration outlawed em. And the commercials with cracking eggs in a frying pan came out, saying this will be your brain on drugs.
No Hydro this round Dawg?I Will Be Using Nectar For The Gods # 4 And Flora Nova Bloom Why Because Thats What In My Shead Or I Too Would be Using Roots Organic
Why didn't Autos work?Competition Is Getting Close To starting So I'd Thought I'd Post The Rules Again
These Are The Basic Rules
1) Each Constant Is Allowed To Use Any 16 Oz Cup . You Are Allowed To Us A Lid And Can Make Alterations To It. No Off Board Reservoirs For Hydro And Top Net Pot Can Not Exceed The Top Of The Party Cup.
1b) Each Contestant is Allowed 5 Cups For Regular Seeds And Feminized Seeds Are Allowed 3 Cups But Must Declare 1 Entry For Flowering
1c) For The Dirt Growers(1) 1/4 Inch Hole Centered On The Bottom Of The Cup Is Ok For Flushing Purpose's
2) Light Must Be Led Only Yes For Those With 1/2 A Brain Cob's Are Leds And Are Allowed(No HID's Cmh's Or Induction) Each Contestant Must Start With And Finish With The Same Light.
2a) No Autos Allowed. We Have Tried That And It Didnt Work.
2b) If Your Running Regular Seeds You May Start 5,If Running Feminized Your Allowed 3
3) Each Contestant Must Start 12 x 12 From Seed With No Vegging.
4) Each Constant Must Start And Finish In The Same Encloser
5) If You Don't Like These Rules Don't Whine Rather Just Don't Partake In Our Competition
Rule 4 States You Must Start And Finish In The Same Encloser. So to Answer Your Question Is No2 questions:
-Only dirt grower can make 1 hole for draining/flushing?
-if I start competition in 1 small box than move party cup in other larger tent, it would be ok? (Since I must go 12/12 from seed,I would move party cup only when my tent is ready for flowering )
Why only 1 hole in the bottom?Rule 4 States You Must Start And Finish In The Same Encloser. So to Answer Your Question Is No
I was bitchin to him last year about the one hole rule.I guess that puts me out. I drill holes in my cups sides and bottom. And then set the cup inside another cup, jus so water doesnt run all in my tent. I guess one hole one cup. Like a regular pot huh
Oh shut your Cup Hole and get ready for an ass whoopin!I was bitchin to him last year about the one hole rule.
He isn't likely to budge on that rule.
Since then I've been practicing with one hole and all is well.
As long as The Dawg is growing in soil I'm a happy camper.
On top of that he has chosen to give up his hole.
He will be the only player giving up his hole from what I gather.